Our happy little home is started to get disrupted from it’s usual comfy-slightly-messy self.

IMG_0486

Ricky has a good bit of summer reading for the PC, so try to work on the house and packing so I don’t distract him…

 

 

 

IMG_0462

And I’m going to have to say goodbye to my fav bookshelves for the year…they’re sadly starting to empty as the book are packed

 

 

 

IMG_0477

Sad emptying walls

 

 

 

 

 

yellow shoes

but yellow-shoe-happy-clearance find =)

 

 

 

 

vacation fun(d)

our little vacation fund jar barely survived the last move, I think this will be the last month of use…but we’ll make sure to put him to good use…just holler if you want to contribute too.

 

 

I’m realizing there’s more that I need to learn about pics on wordpress… move moving apartment photos to come…

