Happy Christmas and New Years all! (It’s not too late to wish everyone that, right?)

New years resolution #1 – update my blog more than 1x ea month….

But really, Happy New Years! There are so many of y’all I’m just so grateful for.  Family and friends, friends who are like family… You all are so dear to our hearts, and its around these times that we reflect on this more than usual, isn’t it?  So many exciting things have been happening in all of y’all’s lives, I don’t even know what to do with myself!  Dear friends getting engaged, married, pregnant =) God is so good, isn’t He?

Just this last week my dear friend and old roomie (or Boomie as we affectionately called each other), got married! =)

Girl, what an incredibly gorgeous bride! =) Thanks for letting me be a part of your day! =)

So, from Ricky and I, I just want to wish you all a wonderful new year, full of joy and experiences of God’s goodness and amazing grace.

God bless.

